Links

Seb Adams http://www.emotionscapes.co.uk/
Lisa Art http://www.ldarts.co.uk
L’Artishe Gallery, Swanage http://www.lartishegallery.com/
Mark Baker – Tradpots http://www.tradpots.com/
Susan Bates – Artist http://www.suebates.net/
Neil Barnes http://www.neilbarnes.com/
Neil Barnes – Photographer www.facebook.com/NeilBarnesPhotographer
Beaumont Gallery http://www.beaumontgallery.co.uk/index.html
Anne Berendt http://www.artbyanneb.com/
Lisa Berkshire www.theillustratedworldoflisaberkshire.co.uk/
Lauren Bissell Art http://www.lhbissell.com/
Stephen Bithell https://www.facebook.com/stephenbithellart/
Cheryl Blackmore-Wells https://www.facebook.com/CherylsArtwork/
The Boilerhouse Gallery http://boilerhousegallery.co.uk/
Dawn Brimicombe – Encaustic Wax http://www.dawnbrimicombe.com/
Sarah Broome https://facebook.com/lillycottagephotography.414
Julie Brunn – Artist www.facebook.com/Julie-Brunn-Artist
Fo Bugler – Art Fo-Tography www.facebook.com/Art-Fo-Tography
Jo Burnell – Pottery https://www.facebook.com/potterybyjoburnell
Hannah Bush http://www.artandtomorrow.com/
Kate Buttimer http://katefineartist.wix.com/artwork
James T Cain www.facebook.com/ArtfromtheShed/
Sue Caton Art https://www.facebook.com/susancatonart/
Imogen Charleston http://imogencharleston.co.uk/
Peter Cherry Original Art http://petercherryart.wix.com/originalart
Sarah Churchill http://www.saraamics.com/
Sarah Churchill – Saraamics www.facebook.com/saraamics
Michelle Clements-Davies www.facebook.com/Harbour-Wood-Design
Katherine Cromwell www.KatherineCromwellArtist.com
Katherine Cromwell www.Facebook.com/KatherineCromwellArtist
Marylyn Cropley http://www.freeplay.me.uk/
Jayne Cunliffe Pottery http://www.jaynecunliffepottery.co.uk/
Dansel Gallery – Abbotsbury http://www.danselgallery.co.uk/
Chris Davenport http://chrisdavenportglass.co.uk/
Colleen du Pon – Blacksmith & Sculptor http://www.colleendupon.co.uk/
Sally Davies www.facebook.com/StudioInTheAtticBridport
Kris Dutson – Southern Scenic http://www.southernscenicphotography.co.uk/
Adriana Dziuba Art https://adrianadziubaart.com/
Adriana Dziuba – Facebook www.facebook.com/Adriana-Dziuba-Art
Sue Fawthrop www.spaceformyart.com/artists/suefaw
Brian Freelander http://www.freelanderart.me/
GAF Gallery http://gafgallery.com/
Gallery on the Wey http://www.galleryonthewey.co.uk/
The Gallery Upstairs http://www.thegalleryupstairs.org.uk/
Pearl Gatehouse http://www.pearlgatehouse.co.uk/
Martyn Gleaden Art http://martyngleaden.co.uk/
Guilliart http://guilliartgallery.blogspot.co.uk/
Kirsty Hardiman Photography http://www.kirstyhardimanphotography.co.uk/
Helen Harley Art http://helenharleyart.tictail.com/
Carrie Harris – Textlie Artist www.facebook.com/Sea-Saw-Design
David Harvey Art http://www.harveysart.co.uk/
Margaret Hasted http://community.saa.co.uk/gallery/margaret-hasted
Michael Hemming – Artist http://www.michaelhemming.co.uk/
Tayna Hinton http://tanyahinton.jimdo.com/
Tanya Hinton Art https://www.facebook.com/tanyahintonart/
Amanda House http://www.amanda-house.com/
Felicity House http://www.felicityhouse.eu/
Felicity House Art www.facebook.com/felicityhouseart
Sarah Humby – Artist & Printmaker http://humbysarah.wix.com/sarahhumby
Esme James http://www.esmejames.co.uk/
Lisa Jane – Secret Serenity http://www.secretserenity.co.uk/
Andrea Jenkins – Artist www.andreajenkins.co.uk
Andrea Jenkins’ Studio https://www.facebook.com/andreajenkinsstudio
Jindra Jehu http://www.jindrajehu.co.uk/
Jindra Jehu – Facebook https://facebook.com/JindraJehu/
Nancy Jones – Artist/Illustrator https://www.facebook.com/nancyjonesart/
Lyn Kirkland – Artist http://lynkirklandart.artweb.com/
Harriet Lacey https://HarrietLaceyApparel.com/
Moira Ladd Images http://moiraladd.blogspot.co.uk/
Janet Parker Laird Ceramics http://janetparkerlaird-ceramicartist.blogspot.co.uk/
Genny Lavers – Printmaker http://genevievelaversprintmaker.co.uk/
Genevieve Lavers – Facebook www.facebook.com/Genevieve-Lavers-Printmaker
Podi Lawrence – Artist http://www.podilawrenceartist.com/
Emma Leonard – Silversmith http://www.emma-leonard.co.uk/
Paul Liggins – Artist www.facebook.com/Paul-Liggins-Art-Page
Annie Lovelass http://www.annielovelass.com/
Neil McCain – Stained Glass http://www.mccainglass.co.uk/
Macduff Models http://www.macduffmodels.co.uk/
Sandy McFarlane – Abstract Paintings https://sandymcfarlane.wordpress.com/
Heather MacGregor http://heathermacgregorart.weebly.com/
Zara McQueen http://www.zara-mcqueen.co.uk/
Tanya March Illustrations http://www.tanyamarchillustrations.com/
Gina Marshall – Ginamagnolia http://ginamagnoliaart.weebly.com/
Charlotte Miller Ceramics http://www.charlottemillerceramics.com/
Jason Miller Art http://www.jasonmillerart.co.uk/home
Sarah Moore – Sculptor & Fine Artist http://www.sarahmooresculpture.co.uk/
Sandy Mower – Watercolourist http://www.gekkoart.uk/
Maureen Nathan – Artist http://maureennathan.com/
Helen Noakes Jewellery www.facebook.com/Helen-Noakes-Jewellery
Holly Norris – Artist www.facebook.com/hollynorrisartist/
Diane Oconnor www.facebook.com/diane.oconnor
Sinead Oneill – Artist http://www.oneill-art.co.uk/
Kate Osman Glass www.kateosmanglass.co.uk/
Nina Parker – Jewellery http://www.workingglassjewellery.co.uk/
Janet Parker Laird Ceramics http://janetparkerlaird-ceramicartist.blogspot.co.uk/
Jacqueline Hurley Pearce http://www.poshoriginalart.co.uk/
Jacqueline Hurley Pearce – POSH www.facebook.com/Port-Out-Starboard-Home
Quarr Gallery http://www.quarrgallery.com/
Sandy Roberts – Artist http://www.sandyjroberts.co.uk/
Sarah Robinson Designs http://sarahrobinsondesigns.co.uk/
Jacqui Sieger http://www.jacquisieger.com/
Angelika Seik – Sculptor www.angelikaseik.com
Jane Shepherd http://www.janeshepherd.co.uk/#/welcome/4540234374
Lauren Smallcalder www.facebook.com/Apulinashop
Christina Smith http://feraenaturae.wix.com/christina
Sue Smith Art http://suesart.info/
Tracy Ann Smith – Tas photographs www.facebook.com/Tasphotographs
 Southern Scenic Photography www.facebook.com/Southern-Scenic-Photography
Jacqueline Speck http://jacquelinespeck.co.uk
Paul Stickland http://paulstickland.co.uk/
Angela Street – Playwriting Salisbury https://angelastreetwriter.wordpress.com/
Strowbridge Leather https://www.facebook.com/strowbridgeleather
Carla Taylor – Mousehole Woolery http://www.themouseholewoolery.co.uk/
Claire Thomas http://www.clairethomas.co.uk/
Aoife Tierney Art http://aoifetierneyart.wix.com/spaoife
Cliff Towler – Artist https://www.facebook.com/cliff.towler
Vicky Vrettos https://www.facebook.com/JFYDesigns
Rob Vincent – WestStar Photos https://facebook.com/weststarphotos/
Kate Wakley Textiles http://www.katewakley.co.uk/
Maxine Walter – Digital Artist http://www.simplyloveart.com/
Fred Wace – Art & Illustrations www.facebook.com/fred.wace/
Cheryl Blackmore-Wells – Artist https://www.facebook.com/CherylsArtwork/
Westover Gallery http://www.westovergallery.co.uk/
Darren Wheeler – Sculptor & Woodturner darrenwheeler.me.uk/
Francesca Whetnall – Art & Crafts www.francescawhetnall.co.uk/
Annabel Wilson – Townhill Studio http://townhillstudio.co.uk/
Angela Woodhouse – The Art Machine http://www.theartmachine.co.uk/
Stephen Yates www.facebook.com/arti2.co.uk
Zzipp Media www.zzippmedia.com/
Maaike Pope Zurcher www.facebook.com/MaaikePopeZurchermpz